Course Information Back to Courses

Summer CAMBRIDGE Exam Preparation

  • Ages: 3-9
  • 2 Classes / week
  • 1.5 hr / class
  • Max.6

Levels

  • Movers (Ages 7-9 yrs)
  • Starters (Ages 4.5 - 6 yrs)
  • Movers (Ages 7-9 yrs)

Course Description

Our Summer Intensive Cambridge courses are designed to equip our learners with the necessary skills in order to obtain the Cambridge YLE Certificate. Each course is carefully mapped out to ensure that the specific speaking, reading, listening and writing learning outcomes are met at each stage. Our teachers present the material in an interactive environment where our learners feel confident engaging with it and applying their knowledge.


LEVELS

There are four levels of Primary Monkeys for different ages of students. 


About the Course


  • Cambridge Courses aimed at developing a strong understanding of the relevant themes and reinforce language skills; improving pronunciation and speak with confidence; ensuring clarity and confidence with tested areas in advance of the exam as well as familiarizing students with the exam setting and highlight areas for improvements.   



Cambridge University Press - Kid's Box

Kid’s Box textbooks, created by the University of Cambridge, are used to complement each level of the course. Their stimulating contents help students succeed in all key areas of the course, from reading to grammar.


Cambridge Homework Books

The Cambridge homework books are based on authentic materials from previous exams and designed to give students increased exposure to exam-based activities and concepts. Each student enrolled in our Summer Cambridge courses will be provided with a homework book to supplement his or her classroom experience.

Free Trial Lesson

Free Assessment

Dear parents and student,
Thank you very much for your information, our consultant will contact you shortly.

Happy Learning!

Assessment Test

Dear Parent,
       Thank you for taking our Online Assessment for General English. Please note that this is not a final assessment of your child’s abilities. This aims to provide you with an estimation of your child’s level for your reference. Please accompany your child to complete the following test. Some parts of this assessment will require your guidance.


Online Written Test

Your child’s age is: (selection 3-4 / 5-6 / 7-8 / above 9)



Phonic Test

課程內容 回到課程列表

暑期劍橋考試準備課程

  • 年齡: 3-9
  • 每星期兩堂
  • 1.5 小時
  • 最多 6 人

課程等級

  • Pre-Starters (3 - 4.5 歲)
  • Starters (4.5 - 6歲
  • Movers (7-9 歲

課程簡介

暑期劍橋考試準備課程為準備報考劍橋考試的學生而設, 從初步了解英語,以至文法的應用,從而提升學生聆聽、 會話、閱讀及寫作,目標為全面強化英語技巧,並準確回 答問題,在考試中獲取理想的成績。


課程等級

課程分為三個等級以配個不同年齡學生。

關於課程


課程目的旨在強化學生對相關主題及重點的理解能力;改善發音,並增強使用英語的自信心;加強學生的文法運用並增強自信心,以至熟習考試模式,在考試中準確回答問題。


劍橋大學出版課本

課程將會使用Monkey Tree與劍橋大學出版社合作出版的Kids’ Box系列書籍作為課程教材,內容廣泛全面,涵蓋所有考試的重點, 為考試作好準備。


劍橋習作本

內容參考劍橋官方過往的考試教材而設計,讓學生得以熟悉考試相關 的模式和概念。透過每星期的習作本,為每位暑期劍橋課程的學生增 強學習體驗。



免費試堂

免費評估

親愛的家長和學生,
已收到閣下提供的資料,專業顧問稍後會盡快聯絡您。

祝你學習愉快!

網上評估

親愛的家長,
       感謝您使用Monkey Tree 英語網上評估。請留意是次評估只作參考用途, 而非一個全面性的評估, 評估讓我們了解您的孩子,並提供更適切的英語課程給你的孩子。部份評估需要家長協助完成。請與您的孩子一同完成以下評估。


網上英語能力測試

您孩子的年齡是: (選擇 3-4歲 / 5-6歲 / 7-8歲 / 9歲或以上)



閱讀基礎測試