Course Information Back to Courses

Summer Monkey Tales

  • Ages: 3-6
  • 2 Classes / week
  • 1.5 hr / class
  • Max.8

Levels

  • Level (A) 3-5 yrs
  • Level (B) 4-6 yrs

Course Description

Monkey Tales is our unique summer program, created specifically to further your child’s spoken English, done so through games, storytelling and role-play, musical patterns and rhythm. This program also aims to develop other areas of learning, particularly the facets of imagination and creativity, exposure to different cultures and traditions from around the world, alongside the instillment of basic life morals and values. Each week focuses on a key story, with various opportunities for your child to explore timeless classics such as The Three Little Pigs and The Ugly Duckling.


LEVELS

There are two levels of Summer Monkey Tales for different ages of students. 


About the Course


  • Summer Monkey Tales aimed at boosting confidence while developing skills in English; enhancing English learning by building confidence in speaking and participation as well as encouraging and inspire creativity in an English speaking context. 


About the Course


  • Beginning from this year, every Monkey Tales student will be given a thematic Learning Kit Set each week to enhance their classroom experience. Each set contains a colorful storybook, activity book, bookmark, poster, stickers, and craft paper.


Weekly Themes

  • Students are exposed to various musical concepts such as"fast and slow" through the rhythmic beats of the drum, while reinforcing the concept in the story Tortoise and the Hare.

Free Trial Lesson

Free Assessment

Dear parents and student,
Thank you very much for your information, our consultant will contact you shortly.

Happy Learning!

Assessment Test

Dear Parent,
       Thank you for taking our Online Assessment for General English. Please note that this is not a final assessment of your child’s abilities. This aims to provide you with an estimation of your child’s level for your reference. Please accompany your child to complete the following test. Some parts of this assessment will require your guidance.


Online Written Test

Your child’s age is: (selection 3-4 / 5-6 / 7-8 / above 9)



Phonic Test

課程內容 回到課程列表

暑期猴子故事唱遊

  • 年齡: 3-6
  • 每星期兩堂
  • 1.5 小時
  • 最多 8 人

課程等級

  • Level (A) 3-5 yrs
  • Level (B) 4-6 yrs

課程簡介

暑期猴子故事唱遊班是Monkey Tree 暑期獨有的課程,通 過遊戲、講故事、角色扮演和歌曲啟發小朋友的英語口語。 更重要的是,該課程同時致力於開發小朋友的想象力和創造 力。我們在課程中融入來自不同國家的文化和傳統,教授小 朋友道德準則和正確的價值觀。每個星期分享一則小故事, 如《三隻小豬》、《醜小鴨》等,讓小朋友整個暑期沉浸在 經典的童話世界中。


課程等級

課程分為兩個等級以配個不同年齡學生。


關於課程


  • 課程目的旨在令學生能在學習英語過程中提升自信心;建立自信心及鼓勵積極參與,以及鼓勵及啟發孩子創作。


課程教材


  • 為增進學習體驗,故事唱遊課程學生每週都可免費得到一套學習套裝, 包含精美故事書﹑活動冊﹑書籤﹑海報﹑貼紙和手工紙。 教識小朋友“快”與“慢”的概念。


每週主題

  • 例如在講述龜兔賽跑這個故事時,我們不僅透過英語將此經 典寓言故事展現在小朋友面前,亦會通過不同節奏的擊鼓聲 教識小朋友“快”與“慢”的概念。

免費試堂

免費評估

親愛的家長和學生,
已收到閣下提供的資料,專業顧問稍後會盡快聯絡您。

祝你學習愉快!

網上評估

親愛的家長,
       感謝您使用Monkey Tree 英語網上評估。請留意是次評估只作參考用途, 而非一個全面性的評估, 評估讓我們了解您的孩子,並提供更適切的英語課程給你的孩子。部份評估需要家長協助完成。請與您的孩子一同完成以下評估。


網上英語能力測試

您孩子的年齡是: (選擇 3-4歲 / 5-6歲 / 7-8歲 / 9歲或以上)



閱讀基礎測試